Shakti Ma

Joey Lugassy

Shakti Ma

Duration 10 mins

“Shakti Ma” performed by Joey Lugassy.

The band: Joey Lugassy – Vocals, Harmonium, Deepak Ramapriyan – Violin, Back Vocals, Eddie Young – Bass, Christo Pellani – Percussion, Domonic Breaux – Sax, and Debasish Chaudhuri – Tabla.

Write Your Comment

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.