Radhe Govinda

Joey Lugassy

Radhe Govinda

Duration 10 mins

“Radhe Govinda” performed by Joey Lugassy.

The band: Joey Lugassy – Vocals, Harmonium, Deepak Ramapriyan – Guitar, Violin, Back Vocals. Eddie Young – Cello, Bass, Christo Pellani – Percussion, Domonic Breaux – Flute, and Debasish Chaudhuri – Tabla.

Write Your Comment

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.